Language and Literature

Pod

Language & Literature Staff

6th Grade 

Holly Brear

hbrear@rcsdk8.org

Andrew Padilla

apadilla@rcsdk8.org

Britney Lenters

blenters@rcsdk8.org

7th Grade 

Lynnette Atkinson

latkinson@rcsdk8.org

 Lori Blachowski

lblachowski@rcsdk8.org

Molly Wright 

mwright@rcsdk8.org

8th Grade

Roxanne Martin

rmartin@rcsdk8.org

Dalen Pointer

dpointer@rcsdk8.org